• Arrive · Shutdown · Refueling


    OffersOffers
    Request


    Newsletter
    Menu
    Gallery mode

    Hide content

    Your winter holiday in Kastelruth / Seiser Alm

    Where is there snow fun as much as heart desires?

     

    300 sunny days a year promise in the ski resort Gröden / Seiser Alm ski pleasure by best weather. On the 175 well prepared slopes or the 80 kilometers cross-country ski trails, movement is ensured even in winter. For recreation, you can stop at one of the rustic cabins and enjoy local specialties or relax in the well-equipped wellness area of the Hotel Madonna **** Alpine & Charm. The transfer from the hotel to the slopes or trails is comfortably made by ski bus.

    But you can also find other ways to make active your winter holidays in Kastelruth / Seiser Alm: The toboggan runs and trails for winter hiking or snowshoeing are ideal to get to know the Seiser Alm region from another point of view. Who still does not have enough of winter, can surrender while ice skating or during sleigh rides in front of the Dolomites.

    Enjoy activity and relaxation with snow and sun in the winter holiday in Kastelruth / Seiser Alm

    Enjoy activity and relaxation with snow and sun in the winter holiday in Kastelruth / Seiser Alm
    The winter holiday in Kastelruth / Seiser Alm at the Hotel Madonna **** Alpine & Charm offers the perfect conditions for enjoying the beautiful sides of winter to the fullest. Thanks to its location in the Alps, the Seiser Alm is one of the snowiest areas of South Tyrol. The Snowpark Seiser Alm is even officially considered Italy’s best snowpark. Skiing, snowboarding, cross country skiing, tobogganing or winter hiking – whatever you want to experience in the snow, during a winter holiday in Kastelruth/Seiser Alm is possible!
    Enjoy activity and relaxation with snow and sun in the winter holiday in Kastelruth / Seiser Alm
    Enjoy activity and relaxation with snow and sun in the winter holiday in Kastelruth / Seiser Alm

    Experience the winter season in the winter holiday in Kastelruth / Seiser Alm

    When the snow covers the Seiser Alm, the nights become shorter and days longer, Kastelruth is certainly not dominated by silence. In early December dark figures romp during the traditional Krampus Devil running through the village and pleasantly scare both old and young guests. The fright is quickly overcome while visiting the Christmas market with delicacies from South Tyrol. Folk music’s fans get their money’s worth with the Christmas Concert of the Kastelruther Spatzen.

    But in January, there are lots of events around Kastelruth. Moonlight tobogganing and cross-country marathon “Moonlight Classics” are on the program. Just the sight of hundreds of international cross-country skiers sliding quietly in the moonlight over the trails, lighten up with torchlight, is the trip worth. Loud and cheerful it is however at the end of the ski season in March. The folk music festival “Swing and Snow” ensures tones that can be heard well on the ski slopes, in the huts, bars and restaurants. The range goes from traditional to experimental: let be surprised!

    Experience the winter season in the winter holiday in Kastelruth / Seiser Alm
    Experience the winter season in the winter holiday in Kastelruth / Seiser Alm
    Experience the winter season in the winter holiday in Kastelruth / Seiser Alm

    Hotel Madonna in South Tyrol

    Our last minute offers

• Ankommen · Abschalten · Auftanken


    AngeboteAngebote
    Anfragen


    Newsletter
    Menu
    Galeriemodus

    Inhalte ausblenden

    Ihr Winterurlaub in Kastelruth/ Seiser Alm

    Wo gibt es Schneevergnügen, soviel das Herz begehrt?

     

    300 Sonnentage im Jahr versprechen im Skigebiet Gröden/Seiser Alm Fahrvergnügen bei bestem Wetter. Auf den 175 gut präparierten Pistenkilometern oder den 80 Kilometern Langlaufloipen kommt die Bewegung auch im Winter nicht zu kurz. Zur Erholung können Sie dann in einer der urigen Hütten einkehren und regionale Spezialitäten genießen oder sich im großzügig ausgestatteten Wellnessbereich des Hotels Madonna**** Alpine & Charm entspannen. Der Transfer vom Hotel auf die Piste oder Loipe erfolgt mit dem Skibus ganz bequem.

    Doch es lassen sich auch noch andere Möglichkeiten finden, den Winterurlaub in Kastelruth/Seiser Alm aktiv zu gestalten: Die Rodelbahnen und die Wege zum Winterwandern oder Schneeschuh-Wandern bieten sich an, um die Region Seiser Alm von einer anderen Seite kennen zu lernen. Wer noch immer nicht genug vom Winter hat, kann sich auch beim Eislaufen oder Pferdeschlittenfahren vom Panorama der Dolomiten gefangen nehmen lassen.

    Aktivität und Entspannung mit Schnee und Sonne im Winterurlaub Kastelruth/Seiser Alm genießen

    Aktivität und Entspannung mit Schnee und Sonne im Winterurlaub Kastelruth/Seiser Alm genießen
    Der Winterurlaub in Kastelruth/Seiser Alm im Hotel Madonna**** Alpine & Charm bietet die perfekten Voraussetzungen dafür, die schönen Seiten des Winters in vollen Zügen zu genießen. Dank der Lage in den Alpen ist die Seiser Alm eines der schneesichersten Gebiete Südtirols. Der Snow Park Seiser Alm gilt sogar offiziell als Italiens bester Snowpark. Skifahren, Snowboarden, Langlaufen, Rodeln oder Winterwandern – was auch immer Sie im Schnee erleben möchten: im Winterurlaub Kastelruth/Seiser Alm ist es möglich!
    Aktivität und Entspannung mit Schnee und Sonne im Winterurlaub Kastelruth/Seiser Alm genießen
    Aktivität und Entspannung mit Schnee und Sonne im Winterurlaub Kastelruth/Seiser Alm genießen

    Die weiße Jahreszeit im Winterurlaub Kastelruth/Seiser Alm erleben

    Wenn der Schnee die Seiser Alm bedeckt, die Tage kurz und die Nächte lang sind, herrscht in Kastelruth mitnichten Ruhe. Anfang Dezember toben finstere Gestalten beim traditionellen Krampus-Teufel-lauf durch das Dorf und sorgen für angenehmes Gruseln bei großen und kleinen Gästen. Der Schrecken lässt sich am besten bei einem Besuch des Weihnachtsmarktes mit Köstlichkeiten aus Südtirol verarbeiten. Freunde der Volksmusik kommen beim Weihnachtskonzert der Kastelruther Spatzen auf ihre Kosten.

    Aber auch im Jänner gibt es rund um Kastelruth jede Menge Events. Mondscheinrodeln und der Langlauf-Marathon „Moonlight Classics“ stehen auf dem Programm. Der Anblick hunderter internationaler Langläufer die im Mondlicht ruhig über die von Fackeln erleuchteten Loipen gleiten ist allein schon eine Reise wert. Laut und fröhlich wird es dagegen zum Ende der Ski-Saison im März. Das Volksmusikfestival „Swing and Snow“ sorgt für Töne, die weithin über die Skipisten, in den Hütten, Bars und Restaurants zu hören sind. Von traditionell bis experimentell reichen die Bandbreiten – lassen Sie sich überraschen!

    Die weiße Jahreszeit im Winterurlaub Kastelruth/Seiser Alm erleben
    Die weiße Jahreszeit im Winterurlaub Kastelruth/Seiser Alm erleben
    Die weiße Jahreszeit im Winterurlaub Kastelruth/Seiser Alm erleben

    Hotel Madonna in Südtirol

    Unsere Last Minute Angebote